Hauptsitz Neuenstein


Hauptsitz Neuenstein

Buchfeldstraße 10, 74632 Neuenstein
Telefon: 0 79 42 | 946 23 – 0
Telefax: 0 79 42| 946 23 – 22
E-Mail: neuenstein@rts-gmbh.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Zentrale: Elena Kühn
Tel.: 0 79 42 | 946 23 – 10
elena.kuehn@rts-gmbh.de
Einkauf: Kristina Schmidt
Tel.: 0 79 42 | 946 23 – 13
kristina.schmidt@rts-gmbh.de
Marketing: Jana Schmidt
Tel.: 0 79 42 | 946 23 – 14
jana.schmidt@rts-gmbh.de

Standort Heilbronn

Koepffstraße 17, 74076 Heilbronn
Telefon: 0 71 31 | 644 – 21 41
Telefax: 0 71 31 | 644 – 17 87
E-Mail: heilbronn@rts-gmbh.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Zentrale: Beate Dohle
Tel.: 0 71 31 | 644 – 21 41
beate.dohle@rts-gmbh.de

Standort Rosenberg

Am Berg 2, 74749 Rosenberg
Telefon: 0 62 95 | 92 92 – 40
Telefax: 0 62 95 | 92 92 – 05
E-Mail: rosenberg@rts-gmbh.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Zentrale: Carmen Gramlich
Tel.: 0 62 95 | 92 92 – 40
rosenberg@rts-gmbh.de